The Board of Management is made up of 9 individuals, consisting of business owners, community members and a City Councillor. The City Councillor is the representative of Ward 2 for the City of London. The seats held by business owners and community members are elected positions voted on by the other members of the Argyle BIA.

Elections coincide with the municipal elections of London held every four years.

Our current Board of Management is:

Board MemberPosition & CompanyBoard Position
Viglianti, CrissyOwner, Extreme Indoor GolfChairperson
McHardy, MattSales & Leasing Manager, London City Chrysler JeepPast-Chairperson
Ielapi, ElissaSales Manager, RBC Royal BankTreasurer
Bennett, AdrienneBranch Manager, RBC Royal BankDirector
Lasch, ErikMobile Mortgage Specialist, TD BankDirector
Irwin, DaleOwner, Qdoba Mexican GrillDirector
Merrifield, BrockManager, StaplesDirector
McHardy, MattSales & Leasing Manager, London City Chrysler JeepDirector
Armstrong, BillCouncillor, City of LondonCity Liaison
McConnell, SarahStaff at the Argyle BIA, Acting ManagerSecretary, Acting Member


Board Elections, 2018:

Here you will find the documents you need in order to apply for the Board Member position.

Please read and complete the forms below, and send to

Board Member Overview

Board Member Application

Board Member Commitment Form